MCA_afterschool_header2

Available for all kids, any school!

Registration going on now for Spring 2018 Semester


French Class

TBA
Contact Carole Barou Mootoo at francesita@live.com or 786-287-1660.  


Spanish Class

Wednesdays and Fridays, 2:30 – 3:30 pm from January 8 – June 1.
Contact Patricia Robles at patyrobles8@aol.com.


Private Music Lessons with Miami Conservatory of Music

Any day with open start and end times.
Contact MCofM at info@mcofm.org or 305-442-2283.


ClayWorld
Mondays 2:30 – 3:30 pm from January 22 – May 12. All ages
Contact Jorge at jorge@clayworld.org or 210-264-4446
.
www.clayworld.org


Chess Lessons
Wednesdays 2:30 – 3:30 pm from January 10 – March 7. All ages and levels.
Contact Robert Ramirez at robert@cmmiami.com or 786-357-5772
.
www.panopticlessons.com


Contemporary Art Class
Fridays 2:20 – 3:20 pm from January 12 – June 1.  Ages 5 – 12
Contact sofia@artboxmiami.com 
or 305-778-1270.
MCA Academy students receive a 40% discount.  www.artboxmiami.com


Teen Art Class
Mondays 2:30 – 4:30 pm from January 8 – June 4. Ages 13+
Contact Sofia at sofia@artboxmiami.com or 305-778-1270.
MCA Academy students receive a 40% discount.  www.artboxmiami.com


Chemistry
Tuesdays 2:30 – 4 pm from January 23 – March 27.
Contact Cybele Botran at cybele@villabellatutoring.com or 786-439-5639
.
www.villabellatutoring.com


SAT Preparation

Reading & Language:  Tuesdays 2:30 – 4 pm from January 9 – March 6
Math: Thursdays 2:30 pm from January 11 – March 8
Contact Mark at mark@lunalearning.org
.
www.lunalearning.org


Tennis

Le Petit Smash USA
Mondays, Wednesdays, or Fridays 2:30 – 4:00 pm from January 8 – March 17
Weekly or bi-weekly lessons
Contact Valerie Albaret at contact@lepetitsmash.us or 305-744-4776
.
www.lepetitsmash.us


Writing Workshop
Thursdays 2:30 – 4:00 pm from January 25 – March 29


After-School Enrichment Program at Benchmark Academy

Various classes offered.  Ages 4 – 14
Daily times:  2 – 3pm, 3:15 – 4:15pm, 4:15 – 5:15 pm, 5:15 – 6:15 pm
Saturdays 10-12 (Art only).  Day camps and Winter Camp available.
Contact Maria Calvo at maria@benchmarkmiami.com or 305-215-7441.

www.benchmarkmiami.com